Viaduc des Rochers Noirs

Situated in the communes of Lapleau and Soursac, this bold feat of engineering straddles the Luzège gorges at a height of 92m. Opened in 1913 by President Poincaré, the viaduct was used until 1959 by the picturesque "Transcorrézien" train, which ran from Tulle to Ussel. Viewpoint over the Gorges de la Luzège. No access to the superstructure. Guided tours for groups of 15 or more and individual visitors upon request.

Dates

From 1st January 2020 to 31th December 2050 daily.
Déposer un avis

Hébergements et activités à proximité